We are actively encouraging participation and support from all colorectal surgeons in Malaysia in our efforts to strengthen our field in the country.
Download Membership Application Form here.


Our Members
Prof Dr April Camilla Roslani

University Malaya Specialist Center, KL

Dr. Buvanesvaran Tachina Moorthi

Gleneagles Penang

Dr Chieng Tiong How

Sarawak General Hospital

Dr Chong Hoong Yin

Sunway Medical Centre

Dato' Dr Fitjerald A/L Henry

Hospital Selayang, KL

Dr Foo Chang Lim

KPJ Ipoh Specialist Hospital, Ipoh

A/Prof Datuk Dr Ismail Sagap

UKM Specialist Center (UKMSC), KL

Dr Law Chee Wei

Parkcity Medical Centre

Dr Mohd Razali Ibrahim

Hospital Kuala Lumpur

Dr Manohar Padmanathan

KPJ Klang Specialist Hospital

Dato' Sri Dr. Meheshinder Singh

Hospital Pantai Kuala Lumpur

Dr. Mohd Zailani Bin Mat Hassan

International Islamic University Malaysia

Dr Nurhashim Haron

KPJ Tawakkal Specialist Hospital

Dr Venayagamurthy Kanisan

Columbia Asia Hospital Cheras